other titles...

See also...

Anderson .Paak


2lp - £27.99 | Buy
The new album from Californian hip-hop/ nu r&b wunderkind Anderson Paak features an impressive cast of producers and featured vocalists including 9th Wonder...
Knxwledge feat. NxWorries & Anderson .Paak

So Nice

limited indies only 10" picture disc - £17.99 | Buy
10” die-cut picture disc with printed card featuring NxWorries, a duo of two Grammy Award winners cutout animations of Knxwledge on the A side and Anderso...
earl sweatshirt


lp - £24.99 | Buy
The odd future man has dropped a hip-hop album to unite us residents, with gorgeously detailed production coalescing with verses that split the difference betwe...

It Is What It Is

140g red lp + obi-strip + download - £19.99 | Buy
cd - £10.99 | Buy
The world's leading musical mixologist/bassist has concocted an ear-watering record of cerebral jazz, neo-soul, classic 70s funk and woozy psychedelia.
Why Lawd?

1.    ThankU (feat. Dave Chappelle)
2.    86Sentra
3.    MoveOn
4.    KeepHer (feat. Thundercat)
5.    Distractions
6.    Lookin’
7.    Where I Go (feat. H.E.R.)
8.    Daydreaming
9.    FromHere (feat. Snoop Dogg & October London)
10.    FallThru
11.    Battlefield
12.    HereIAm
13.    OutTheWay (feat. Rae Khalil)
14.    SheUsed
15.    MoreOfIt
16.    NVR.RMX (feat. Charlie Wilson)
17.    DistantSpace
18.    WalkOnBy (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Rae Khalil)
19.    EvnMore


Why Lawd?

stones throw
  • limited indies only smoke colour with gold & blue splatter lp

    Released: 7th Jun 2024

  • lp

    Released: 7th Jun 2024

  • cd

    Released: 7th Jun 2024


The super smooth collaborators hook up again for this magical mixture of laidback beats, star-studded guest spots, and lyrics that unfurl like rolls of deep velvet.

The iconic duo of superstar vocalist, Anderson Paak, and award-winning beatmaker and producer, Knxwledge. 8 years after their breakthrough debut 'Yes Lawd!', NxWorries return with 'Why Lawd?' – a winning combination of Knx’s unmistakeable beats and .Paak’s instantly recognizable vocals. This time, special guests are invited along for the ride. Featured artists include H.E.R., Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, Earl Sweatshirt, Rae Khalil and more.