other titles...

Pete Townshend

Live In Concert 1985-2001

remastered 14CD boxset with memorabilia in 28pp hardback book - £92.99 | Pre Order
For the first time, all the Eel Pie live shows have been compiled in one place; to create an expanded Complete Live Albums 14-CD Set.
Pete Townshend

White City (A Novel) (2024 Reissue)

half-speed mastered black lp - £32.99 | Buy
Released in 1985, 'White City (A Novel)' was Pete Townshend’s 5th solo album.
All The Best Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes (2024 Reissue)
  1. Stop Hurting People
  2. The Sea Refuses No River
  3. Prelude
  4. Face Dances Part Two
  5. Exquisitely Bored
  6. Communication
  7. Stardom In Acton
  8. Uniforms
  9. North Country Girl
  10. Somebody Saved Me
  11. Slit Skirts

Pete Townshend

All The Best Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes (2024 Reissue)

  • half-speed mastered lp

    Released: 17th May 2024


'All The Best Cowboys' was Pete Townshend’s Second solo album and was released in 1982.

It was produced by Chris Thomas at various recording studios around London 'All the Best Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes' contains compositions that were salvaged from later albums by the Who, and was released just under three months before their album, 'It’s Hard'.