other titles...

Ricky Martin (25th Anniversary Edition)
  1. Livin’ La Vida Loca
  2. Spanish Eyes
  3. She’s All I Ever Had
  4. Shake Your Bon-Bon
  5. Be Careful (Cuidado Con Mi Corazón)(Performed by Ricky Martin & Madonna)
  6. I Am Made Of You
  7. Love Your For A Day
  8. Private Emotion (Performed by Ricky Martin & Meja)
  9. The Cup Of Live (Spanglish Radio Edit) (The Official Song Of The World Cup, France ‘98)
  10. You Stay With Me
  11. Livin’ La Vida Loca (Spanish Version)
  12. I Count The Minutes
  13. Bella (She’s All I Ever Had)
  14. Maria (Spanglish Radio Edit)

Ricky Martin

Ricky Martin (25th Anniversary Edition)

sony music
  • 140g black 2lp

    Released: 17th May 2024


Featuring 'Livin La Vida Loca' & 'Shake Your Bon-Bon'.