other titles...

Seconds Of Pleasure (2024 Reissue)
  1. Teacher Teacher
  2. If Sugar Was As Sweet As You
  3. Heart
  4. Now and Always
  5. A Knife and a Fork
  6. Play That Fast Thing (One More Time)
  7. Wrong Again (Let's Face It)
  8. Pet You and Hold You
  9. Oh What a Thrill
  10. When I Write the Book
  11. Fool Too Long
  12. You Ain't Nothin' but Fine


Seconds Of Pleasure (2024 Reissue)

yep roc
  • limited yellow lp in gatefold sleeve (1000 only)

    Released: 7th Jun 2024


'Seconds of Pleasure' has stood the test of time and cemented Rockpile as a one-album-wonder, but what a wonder it is.

Featuring classics like Lowe's pop-perfect "When I Write the Book" and "Play That Fast Thing (One More Time)" and Rockpile's sole Billboard hit "Teacher Teacher," Seconds of Pleasure remains a classic that should be found on the turntable of every music collector.