other titles...

Various Artists
  1. Jonathan Wilson ”Desert Raven” - 07.36
  2. Jacob Gurevitsch “Elevation in Minor” - (Cosmodelica Remix) - 07.28
  3. Shawn Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra “San Diego” - (Tour Werks After Hours Mix) - 05.44
  4. Quintus Project “Night Flight” (Original) - 07.45
  5. Pigeon “Infinity” (Josh’s Extended Disco Mix) - 11.42
  6. Shunt Voltage “Generator” - 05.30
  7. Mildlife “Return To Centaurus” - (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) - 07.44
  8. David Holmes featuring Raven Violet “Stop Apologising” - (Cosmodelica instrumental) - 07.27
  9. Zero 7 “On My Own” - (12" version) - 09.12
  10. Primal Scream “Uptown” - (Andrew Weatherall Remix) - 09.35

Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy Presents Balearic Breakfast Vol:3

Various Artists

  • limited 2lp

    Released: 7th Jun 2024


A relentlessly curious DJ, producer, radio presenter, curator, remixer, audiophile and host, Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy is unquestionably dance music’s renaissance woman.

  This third instalment of her hugely acclaimed compilation series is another sunshine-soaked homage to that most amorphous of aural outposts – Balearic. Here there are no rules, just an ever-shifting musical essence that echoes Jose Padilla’s assertion that Balearic is not a sound, but rather a way of life. A spirit.

Most of these tracks have never been available on vinyl before, the others are long out of print.

"Murphy's definition of Balearic seems more tied to music's capacity to take you to limitless backdrops than it is to any specific destination, a natural outlook for a curator whose career has been one long, fruitful journey." Resident Advisor