Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

T. Rex

Bump N Grind (rsd19)


record store day 2019 - blue 180gram LP

Released: 13th Apr 2019


out of stock

This release contains twelve of the tracks from the 2000 CD release, a collection of working and master versions of some of T.

Rex’s biggest hits, including “Telegram Sam”, “20th Century Boy”, “Metal Guru” and “Solid Gold Easy Action”. Mastered from the original tapes, this is a debut vinyl release for these tracks. Tracks: The Groover [master version with false start] / Jitterbug Love [working version] / Dishing Fish Wop [master version] / Telegram Sam [working version] / Laser Love [rough mix] / 20th Century Boy [master version with false start] / Silver Lady [working version] / Metal Guru [master version] / Fast Blues (Easy Action) [working version] / Light Of Love [master version] / The Soul Of My Suit [working version] / Thunderwing [alternate master mix]

Bump N Grind (rsd19)