other titles...

Mind, Man, Medicine
  1. Space
  2. Paperweight
  3. If the World Was a House
  4. All the Ways (feat. Ray LaMontagne)
  5. Planted
  6. Never Walk Away
  7. I Needed You
  8. Bear With Me
  9. Same Water
  10. I Can Never Be Without You Anymore
  11. I've Got Your Back

The Secret Sisters

Mind, Man, Medicine

  • limited indies only jade lp in gatefold sleeve

    Released: 29th Mar 2024

  • lp in gatefold sleeve

    Released: 29th Mar 2024

  • CD

    Released: 29th Mar 2024


Their fifth chapter is the one where they seek, savor, and settle.

"The muse found us in the depths of raising children, nurturing relationships, surviving a world- changing virus, bidding farewell, shifting our mindsets, and discovering a sense of peace heretofore unseen. Our third decade of life has proven to be one of routine, rest, and realization, and these songs are about the lessons we've learned. We've learned to be space- holders and defenders of the people we hold close. We've learned from deep, steady love in various forms. We've learned to let go of people and perceptions and priorities that just didn't make the cut as we weighed what is right and important and worth keeping. We've learned how all the things we've always treasured continue to withstand the pressure of time. If you notice an upward trend to the mood and emotions, you're on target-we have found calm waters, for now". - The Secret Sisters