Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




limited lp - 1 per customer

Released: 6th May 2022



Released: 6th May 2022


Alexis Ffrench isn’t afraid of fusing his music with weighty issues.

For years, the pioneering pianist has used his music to highlight mental health, discuss diversity and challenge the classical world to be more inclusive. Truth, his latest album, is his most powerful and political to date, and also his most optimistic. “I imagined what the world would look like if everybody had the opportunity to ask themselves the questions ‘who am I?’ and ‘what is my purpose in the world?’ and what we, as a human race, could create and change together.” Featuring Alexis’ signature piano & orchestra sound, alongside rare collaborations including the searingly soulful One Look with his friend Leona Lewis, Truth captures Alexis’ hopes for the future and his belief that change is already upon us.



  1. Canyons
  2. One Look (ft. Leona Lewis)
  3. Songbird
  4. Hope, Ascending
  5. Guiding Light
  6. Viva Vida Amor (ft, Jin Oki)
  7. Still Life
  8. Golden
  9. Colours
  10. Papillon
  11. One Look (Reprise)
  12. Evermore
  13. Broken Sunsets