Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


the world of havasi



Released: 8th Apr 2022


The music world has rarely seen a phenomenon like Havasi:  composer, pianist, entertainer, showman.

  The classically trained Hungarian is presenting his own piano compositions in an extravagant rock-star spectacle from the world’s most prestigious concert halls to vast arenas - orchestra, choir, fireworks, and all. This includes The Sydney Opera, London’s Wembley Arena, or the Tauron Arena in Krakow. His shows are spectacular, and audiences worldwide agree: he is a sensation! “The World of HAVASI” is a 15-track journey into all four corners of Havasi’s musical realm. It guides the listener through the variety of his music spanning the past 20 years of his career; from soothing solo piano pieces to cinematic and orchestral compositions to his uplifting signature “Drum & Piano” songs - all handpicked by the maestro himself.

the world of havasi


  1. The Road
  2. Prelude (Age of Heroes)
  3. Freedom
  4. The Duel
  5. Eliot
  6. Lacrimosa
  7. Terra Rossa (Symphonic Version)
  8. The Storm (Symphonic Version)
  9. Trinity River (Drum & Piano Version)
  10. Wolf
  11. My Homeland
  12. Coming Home
  13. Golden Eagle
  14. Above the Mountains
  15. The Unconquered