Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Plane Groovy

very limited 180g audiophile numbered 2lp

Released: 1st Jun 2018


Kyros (known as Synaesthesia between 2012-2015) are considered one of the rising stars of the current Post-Prog scene.

Vox Humana is the band's acclaimed second studio album from 2016. Kyros offers an inventive sound that draws on influences ranging from Depeche Mode and Kate Bush through to modern Post-Progressive and alternative rock music such as Muse and Porcupine Tree.



  1. Vox Humana
  2. Technology Killed The Kids II
  3. Cloudburst
  4. Persistence Of Vision
  5. The Lamb, The Badger, & The Bee
  6. New Paradigm
  7. Mind Electric
  8. Speak To Me
  9. Persistence Of Perfection
  10. Monster
  11. Hounds
  12. The Darkness Grove
  13. Boiling Point
  14. Ego
  15. Dilate