other titles...

Theatre Of Hate

He Who Dares Wins (5cd Deluxe Boxset Edition)

5 x CD box - £26.99
this deluxe set remasters 3 of their classic albums & rare material from 3 live performances.
  1. Black Irony
  2. Façade
  3. Day of the Dog
  4. Eyeless in Gaza
  5. Pleasured
  6. Slave
  7. Kit Kat Klub
  8. Maintenance Man
  9. Triumph
  10. Mr Mendacity
  11. Ukraine Girl
  12. Venice

Theatre Of Hate


  • LP

    Released: 6th Jul 2018

    out of stock

Theatre Of Hate’s debut double-A-side single, “Legion”/”Original Sin”, topped the independent chart in 1980, and “Westworld”, their debut album, produced by Mick Jones from The Clash and released in 1982, held the number one position for 21 weeks.

The single taken from the album, “Do You Believe In The Westworld?” has become an anthem and is still widely played in clubs and on international radio, as well as featuring on numerous compilation albums. Theatre Of Hate imploded in 1982, with Kirk taking Stan forward to form Spear Of Destiny, but the band has resurfaced over the years to play some very special shows.