Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




CD (pre-order)

Expected Release: 4th Sep 2020


Released originally in 1976 on the obscure Tiger Lily label, but recorded in 1969 (!!) this is a monster U.

S. Hard Rock mega rarity cult record. Was done only twice on CD and one of the pressings not with the original cover art. Out of print for years and still in demand! Digitally Remastered, 300 copies only! For fans of Blue Cheer, Euclid, Yesterday's Children, Bang, etc.



  1. Right On
  2. Solitude
  3. Bloody Mary
  4. Outer Spaced
  5. Try & See It Through
  6. Atlantis
  7. I'd Rather Be Blind
  8. Roll Over Rover