Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

green seagull


mega dodo

LP (pre-order)

Expected Release: 30th Oct 2020


London based Green Seagull return with their new album ‘Cloud Cover’.

Since forming in 2016, Green Seagull has released a string of singles, received glowing reviews and regular airplay on UK national and local radio. Their shared enthusiasm for late‐60s baroque psychedelia and 12‐string jangle has blossomed into a prolific song‐writing team that now includes contributions from their keyboardist Sarah Gonputh. ‘Cloud Cover’, their second long‐playing disc, sees the band develop their fascination for melodic Sixties pop and combine it with glorious vocal harmonies that create a mellow Stateside vibe filtered through early 70s UK acts like Brinsley Schwarz and Danny Kirwan‐era Fleetwood Mac.



  1. Aerosol
  2. Made To be Loved
  3. In The Morning Time
  4. Little Lady (In The Amplifier)
  5. Live In Lover
  6. This Wheel
  7. Dead And Gone
  8. Paper Cut
  9. Dream You're Living
  10. It's Too Late
  11. Simeon Brown
  12. Belladonna