Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Lazy Eyes


The Lazy Eyes

limited lp - 1 per customer

Released: 22nd Apr 2022


out of stock


Released: 20th May 2022



Australian psych four-some The Lazy Eyes release their debut album Songbook.

The new

album follows a pair of startling EPs, and comes as The Lazy Eyes prepare for some high

profile tour support alongside The Strokes next year. Songbook ramps things up a notch,

and it's led by bruising new single 'Fuzz Jam'.


  1. intro
  2. The Seaside
  3. The Island
  4. Tangerine
  5. Hippo
  6. Starting Over
  7. Fuzz Jam
  8. Nobody Taught Me
  9. Trance
  10. Where's My Brain???
  11. Imaginary Girl
  12. Cheesy Love Song