Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


PENTAGRAM (2022 reissue)


limited black & white marbled lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 26th Aug 2022


Words cannot describe the meaning of Gorgoroth’s debut album to the second wave of Norwegian black metal, and the permanent black mark it left behind.

PENTAGRAM (2022 reissue)


  1. Begravelsesnatt
  2. Crushing The Scepter (Regaining A Lost Dominion)
  3. Ritual
  4. Drömmer Om Död
  5. Katharinas Bortgang
  6. Huldrelokk
  7. (Under) The Pagan Megalith
  8. Maaneskyggens Slave