Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Rat Patrol (2020 reissue)


140g lp

Released: 24th Jul 2020


Demon Records presents three new reissues from the cool ruler of Reggae, Gregory Isaacs.

Often described as the ‘ultimate rude boy Reggae star’, Gregory Isaacs recorded some of the greatest Reggae albums of all time and became known for his iconic, laidback vocal style.

Rat Patrol (2020 reissue)


  1. Don’t Go
  2. False Evidence
  3. So Long Babe
  4. Where Were You
  5. Rat Patrol
  6. Someone Take Her Away
  7. Right Track
  8. Precious And Sweet
  9. Forgive Her
  10. Ain’t Giving Up
  11. New Contract
  12. Never Knew Love