other titles...


STATUES (2024 Reissue)

limited numbered 180g audiophile pink 2lp (2000 only) - £36.99 | Buy
'Statues' is the fourth and final studio album by English Irish electronic music duo, Moloko, first released in 2003.

Things To Make And Do (2023 Reissue)

Limited 180g Purple & Red 2LP - £36.99 | Buy
Things To Make And Do is the third album by the electronic/dance duo Moloko, originally released in 2000.
Do You Like My Tight Sweater? (2023 reissue)
  1. Fun For Me
  2. Tight Sweater
  3. Day For Night
  4. I Can’t Help Myself
  5. Circus
  6. Lotus Eaters
  7. On My Horsey
  8. Dominoid
  9. Party Weirdo
  10. Tubeliar
  11. Ho Humm
  12. Butterfly 747
  13. Dirty Monkey
  14. Killa Bunnies
  15. Boo
  16. Where Is The What If The What Is In Why?
  17. Who Shot The Go Go Dancer?


Do You Like My Tight Sweater? (2023 reissue)

music on vinyl
  • limited numbered 180g audiophile translucent yellow 2lp

    Released: 21st Jul 2023


The English-Irish electronic/dance duo Moloko released their first album 'Do You Like My Tight Sweater?' in 1995.

It's one of their most experimental records, before moving on to a more mainstream approach. Róisin Murphy is carrying the album with her versatile vocals, both in range and style, while Mark Brydon created the breakbeats, sound effects, and groovy disco lines. This is electronica at its best, danceable and funky. The album includes their hits “Fun for Me" and "Dominoid", besides fan favorites like “Day for Night” and “Where Is the What If the What Is in Why?”. They never slow down in their exciting music and absurd lyrics, but that's exactly what makes this record unforgettable. A pure joy to be dance to all night.