other titles...


Cowboy (Expanded Edition)

deluxe remastered 2cd 28pp mediabook - £15.99 | Pre Order
This deluxe edition includes sleevenotes by Mat Smith at Electronic Sound and a second disc featuring entirely unreleased, brand new material as well as Alterna...

The Neon Live

limited 3lp + 12pp booklet - £33.99 | Buy
2cd + 16pp booklet - £11.99 | Buy
A 24-track live album recorded at Manchester's O2 Apollo on 9th and 10th October 2021 during the sold-out tour of the duo’s eighteenth studio album, &...

fallen angel

limited edition neon orange 12" + download - £14.99 | Buy
The Fallen Angel 12" Vinyl collects select remixes from Erasure's The Neon and features reworkings from Georgia and Bright Light Bright Light along wit...
Always - The Very Best Of Erasure (first time on vinyl!)
  1. Who Needs Love Like That
  2. Oh L'Amour
  3. Sometimes
  4. Victim Of Love
  5. The Circus
  6. Ship Of Fools
  7. Chains Of Love
  8. A Little Respect
  9. Stop!
  10. Drama!
  11. Blue Savannah
  12. Chorus
  13. Love To Hate You
  14. Take A Chance On Me
  15. Always
  16. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day)
  17. Breathe
  18. Elevation
  19. Love You To The Sky
  20. Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling)


Always - The Very Best Of Erasure (first time on vinyl!)

BMG / Mute
  • 180g 2lp

    Released: 18th Aug 2023

  • cd

    Released: 18th Aug 2023


this version includes their biggest singles including ‘A Little Respect’, ‘Oh L’Amour’ and ‘Sometimes’ as well as three tracks released since the original ‘Always – The Very Best Of Erasure’ release in 2015; ‘Elevation’, ‘Love You To The Sky’ and ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’, bringing the collection up to date.