other titles...

death grips

bottomless pit

cd + booklet - £11.99
lp + download - £19.99
sacramento, california’s premier experimental industrial hip hop group are back with their 5th studio album & right from the blast beats on its opener...
GOVERNMENT PLATES (10th anniversary rsd essentials edition)
  1. You Might Think He Loves You For Your Money But I Know What He Really Loves You For It's Your Brand New Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat
  2. Anne Bonny
  3. Two Heavens
  4. This Is Violence Now (Don't Get Me Wrong)
  5. Birds
  6. Feels Like A Wheel
  7. I'm Overflow
  8. Big House
  9. Government Plates
  10. Bootleg (Don't Need Your Help)
  11. Whatever I Want (Fuck Who's Watching)

death grips

GOVERNMENT PLATES (10th anniversary rsd essentials edition)

  • limited u.s. import clear lp w/ new cover art

    Released: 17th Nov 2023


the third studio album by experimental hip-hop group Death Grips.

It was released for free download on November 13, 2013.