other titles...


Theatre Of The Absurd presents: C'est La Vie

limited select retailers exclusive crystal clear 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £31.99 | Buy
black 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £28.99 | Buy

cd - £12.99 | Buy
The old gang got back together, set aside their differences and created one of the most cohesive (and dare we say it, experimental) records of their career! The...

Can’t Touch Us Now (2023 reissue)

180g Black 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £28.99 | Buy
Can't Touch Us Now is Madness’ eleventh studio album.

The Rise & Fall (Expanded Edition)

deluxe expanded 2cd - £12.99 | Buy
'The Rise & Fall' is the fourth studio album by Madness, originally released in November 1982.

Oui Oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da (Expanded Edition)

2LP - £29.99 | Buy
Originally released in 2012, Oui Oui, Si Si, Ja Ja, Da Da is the tenth studio album from Madness, following 2009’s triumphant comeback album, The Liberty ...

I Do Like To Be B-Side The A-Side, Vol. 3 (RSD 23)

Record Store Day 2023 - 180g Black LP - £28.99 | Buy
Following on from Part 2 (released exclusively for Record Store Day 2021) ‘I Do Like To Be B-Side The A-Side Volume 3’ includes 12 Madness B-Sides a...

7 (Expanded Edition)

2cd - £12.99 | Buy
Following two hugely successful albums (their debut and sophomore records One Step Beyond & Absolutely, both #2 in the UK album charts), “7” was...
Wonderful (expanded edition)


  1. Lovestruck
  2. Johnny The Horse
  3. The Communicator
  4. 4 A.M.
  5. The Wizard
  6. Drip Fed Fred
  7. Going To The Top
  8. Elysium
  9. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
  10. If I Didn’t Care
  11. No Money
  12. You’re Wonderful
  13. Round And Round
  14. We Are Love
  15. Johnny The Horse (radio edit)
  16. I Was The One
  17. Dreaming Man
  18. Light Of The Way
  19. We Want Freddie
  20. Drip Fed Fred (single version)
  21. Maddley
  22. Simple Equation
  23. Sarah’s Song
  24. It Must Be Love (from ‘Our House’ Musical)
  25. My Old Man


Wonderful (expanded edition)

  • 2cd

    Released: 22nd Sep 2023


This 2CD reissue features brand new liner notes containing interviews with the band, and 14 bonus tracks.

The first album by the original line-up since 1984’s 'Keep Moving', the record marked the reunion of the nutty boys with a collection of classic tracks showcasing their trademark songwriting prowess. The lead single, ‘Lovestruck’, bears the well-loved Madness hallmark of melancholy married to sweet melody, while the magnificent ‘Drip Fed Fred’ features Ian Dury on vocals and skanks along with rollicking menace.