other titles...

Altered Images

Mascara Streakz

limited selected retailers only 140g silver lp - 1 per customer - £22.99 | Buy
lp - £22.99 | Buy

cd - £11.99 | Buy

transparent red cassette - £9.99 | Buy
After a thirty eight year hiatus, the rejuvenated band have just completed putting the finishing touches to the first Altered Images music since the album &ldqu...
Altered Images

The Return of The Teenage PopStar (rsd 22)

Record Store Day 2022 - picture disc lp - £31.99
Celebrated Scottish new wave / post punk outfit Altered Images are back in 2022 with their first new material in nearly 40 years.
Altered Images

The Epic Years: 4CD Boxset

4cd - £23.99
across 4 cds & 60 tracks, this comprehensive clam shell rounds nigh on everything they released for on Epic Records, including their first three albums, ext...
bite (40th anniversary edition)

lp / CD1: BITE
1. Bring Me Closer
2. Another Lost Look
3. Love To Stay
4. Now That You’re Here
5. Don’t Talk To Me About Love
6. Stand So Quiet
7. Change Of Heart
8. Thinking About You


In this very special 40th anniversary 2CD set, bonus CD2 contains the three non album B sides, two extended 12” versions, a live track and three single edits

1. I Don’t Want To Know
2. Last Goodbye
3. Surprise Me
4. Another Lost Look [Recorded Live]
5. Don’t Talk To Me About Love
[Extended Version]
6. Bring Me Closer [Extended Version]
7. Don’t Talk To Me About Love [Single Edit]
8. Love To Stay [Single Edit]
9. Change Of Heart [Single Edit]

Altered Images

bite (40th anniversary edition)

  • limited half-speed mastered 180g black lp w/ obi strip + *signed print*

    Released: 27th Oct 2023

  • deluxe 2cd w/ bonus tracks in 7" gatefold sleeve

    Released: 27th Oct 2023


Altered Images’ third and final album was released in June 1983, presenting a more sophisticated sound and image than the previous two albums.