other titles...


Fragile (Super Deluxe Edition)

remastered LP + 4CD + Blu-Ray in gatefold sleeve - £105.99 | Pre Order
An extensive reissue of 'Fragile', featuring a newly remastered version of the original album on both CD and vinyl, plus rare and unreleased live record...

Talk (30th Anniversary Edition)

remastered 4cd - £52.99 | Buy
Originally released in 1994, ‘Talk’ was the 14th studio album by progressive legends Yes - and the last to feature guitarist Trevor Rabin and keyboa...

Yes (2024 Repress)

limited 140g cobalt lp - £34.99 | Buy
The third studio album by English progressive rock band, Yes, released on 19 February 1971 by Atlantic Records.

Mirror To The Sky

2cd - £14.99 | Buy
cd - £11.99 | Buy
“This is a very important album for the band,” says Steve Howe, Yes’ longest serving member, master guitarist, and producer of Mirror to the S...

The Quest

Ltd Deluxe Boxset - incl Glow in the Dark 2lp + 2CD + Blu-ray + slipmat + metal pin + poster & certificate of authenticity - £103.99 | Buy
The Quest is the latest studio album from legendary progressive rock band Yes, and their first for new label home InsideOutMusic.


  1. Your Move (Single Version)
  2. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker (Single Version)
  3. Roundabout (Single Version)
  4. America (Single Edit)
  5. And You And I (Part One) [Promo Radio Edit]
  6. Soon (Single Edit)
  7. Sound Chaser (Single Edit)
  8. Wondorous Stories (Single Version)
  9. Don’t Kill The Whale (Single Version)
  10. Into The Lens (Single Version)
  11. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Single Version)
  12. Leave It (Single Remix)



rhino / atlantic
  • limited select retailers exclusive splatter lp

    Released: 6th Oct 2023

  • black lp

    Released: 6th Oct 2023


a compilation featuring the band’s A-side singles for the first time on vinyl - Includes: 'Roundabout', 'Owner of a Lonely Heart', 'Starship Trooper: Life Seeker' and more.

The collection boasts new artwork created exclusively for the album and features 12 songs that have resonated with generations of devoted fans. Yessingles moves chronologically through the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer’s career, starting in 1971 with the group’s first Top 40 hit, “Your Move,” and ending in 1984 with its smash, “Leave It.” In between, Yessingles touches on the band’s different eras, ranging from intricate prog-rock tapestries like “Starship Trooper” and “America” to the unforgettable soundscape of its chart-topping sensation, “Owner Of A Lonely Heart.” With a discography spanning over five decades, Yes’ influence on rock remains immeasurable, and Yessingles reaffirms the band’s status as the most enduring, ambitious, and virtuosic progressive band in history.