other titles...

  1. Faces In The Sky
  2. Caught In The Kill Zone
  3. X Ray Joy
  4. The Question Is…
  5. Born Innocent
  6. Counterculture
  7. Too Much
  8. Poison Games
  9. Sleep
  10. Cyclone
  11. Pretty Lunatics

Ruts DC


  • CD

    Released: 20th Oct 2023


A resolute return to form, angry and articulate but without exploiting past glories' - Classic Rock.

'Ruts DC continue to forge their own path, Counterculture is the natural progression from Music Must Destroy – the strength in the lyrics, the subtlety of the arrangements; Ruts DC remain a force to be reckoned with.' Louder Than War BAND: Ruts DC TITLE: Counterculture? (limited black vinyl) RELEASE DATE: 20 OCT 23 LABEL: Sosumi CAT NUMBER: SOSLP106B FORMAT: Vinyl LP PRICE: 13.99 GENRE: Punk Rock BARCODE: 0749565973694 'Drums and Bass building the defence wall. Guitar and whatever else lobbed in stun/attack mode. That is Ruts DC. That is all you really need to know.' Vive Le Rock