other titles...


Loss Of Life

limited indies only "blue jay" lp in gatefold sleeve - £31.99 | Buy
lp in gatefold sleeve - £31.99 | Buy

cd + lyric poster - £12.99 | Buy
A glitzy and earnest return for the band who gave us that 'Electric Feel' way back when - this outing finds them in a more folk-friendly mode but their ...
  1. Introduction
  2. I Am Not Your Home
  3. Unfriend
  4. Invocation
  5. Who's Counting
  6. Whistling Through The Graveyard
  7. Interlude
  8. Forest Elf
  9. Whistling Past The Graveyard
  10. Tell It To Me Like It Is
  11. Under The Porch



  • limited indies only sea glass blue lp

    Released: 10th Nov 2023

  • black lp

    Released: 10th Nov 2023


In the spring of 2011, MGMT was approached by the Guggenheim Museum in New York to create a wholly unique live music experience in conjunction with the Maurizio Cattelan retrospective All, which opened that autumn.

The group performed the original music at the Nov. 10, 2011 private opening, and again the following night for the public debut.