other titles...

Turin Brakes

Wide-Eyed Nowhere

limited indies pink lp - 1 per customer - £24.99 | Buy
cd - £11.99 | Buy
Wide Eyed Nowhere is Turin Brakes’ ninth full studio album, a set of new songs emerging 21 years after their seminal debut.
Ether Song (20th anniversary edition)
  1. Blue Hour
  2. Average Man
  3. Long Distance
  4. Self Help
  5. Falling Down
  6. Stone Thrown
  7. Clean Blue Air
  8. Pain Killer (Summer Rain)
  9. Full Of Stars
  10. Panic Attack
  11. Little Brother
  12. Rain City
  13. Ether Song

Turin Brakes

Ether Song (20th anniversary edition)

  • limited blue 2lp

    Released: 24th Nov 2023


This reissue marks the first time that the band's second album has been repressed since its original release in 2003.