other titles...

The Killers

Hot Fuss (2016 reissue)

lp - £27.99 £15.99
CD - £6.99 | Buy
The Killers

pressure machine

lp - £24.99 £15.99 | Buy
This one took us a little by surprise as it’s been a while since we were bowled over by them.
The Killers

Sam's Town (limited colour reissue)

limited White LP - £21.99
Produced by Flood (New Order, U2), Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails, Foo Fighters) and The Killers, the album features the singles ‘When You Were Young&rsquo...
The Killers


lp - £26.99 | Buy
Rebel Diamonds


  1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
  2. Mr. Brightside
  3. All These Things That I’ve Done
  4. Somebody Told Me
  5. When You Were Young
  6. Ready My Mind
  7. Human
  8. Spaceman
  9. A Dustland Fairytale
  10. Be Still
  11. Runaways
  12. The Man
  13. Caution
  14. My Own Soul’s Warning
  15. Dying Breed
  16. Pressure Machine
  17. Quiet Town
  18. boy
  19. Your Side of Town
  20. Spirit

The Killers

Rebel Diamonds

  • limited select retailers exclusive cream 2lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 8th Dec 2023

  • black 2lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 8th Dec 2023

  • cd (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 8th Dec 2023


The album of highlights features 20 tracks, including the modern day classics “Mr Brightside,” “When You Were Young,” “All These Things That I’ve Done,” “Human,” “Read My Mind” and at least one song from each of the band’s seven studio albums.

The album also carries through to the band’s most recently released, critically-lauded single, “Your Side of Town” and includes a brand new anthem ready to be sung at festivals across the world called “Spirit.” The album is a curated dive into an impressive catalog of songwriting and musicianship - one that has solidified the band as one of the most important voices in rock ‘n’ roll over the last two decades.