other titles...

  1. Celebrate
  2. Terres Infinies
  3. My Desire Is Pure
  4. Last Day Song
  5. Slowly Surely
  6. Catch The Wave
  7. Le ciel est grand
  8. You Float
  9. À Te Voir
  10. Iceberg
  11. Pesnopoïka
  12. Entends-Tu Ma Voix

Halo Maud


  • limited black lp

    Released: 22nd Mar 2024

  • cd

    Released: 22nd Mar 2024


Collectively, these songs offer a seamless mix of French and English; analogue electronics, scratchy guitars and tumbling drums; dream pop, woozy Yé-Yé and 1960s and 2020s psychedelia.

"For me, music contains what words cannot. It is its power to shape these things, and it’s what I hope to find while taking random bits, here and there, from the pitch of each note, their texture, their timbres, massaging and mixing them together until the sound resembles what is inside me. When everything fits together well the words settle in with the music to spread their clues. That’s when the song is ready. I called the album ‘Celebrate' because I danced a lot while creating it. I now feel that I can release it into the air. I hope that it will alight in your hands and ears, keep you company and resonate within you through multiple waves.”