other titles...

Ludovico Einaudi

Live At The Royal Albert Hall (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - Red 3LP - £59.99
This beautiful recording of Ludovico Einaudi’s The Royal Albert Hall Concert is being pressed on limited edition red vinyl for the very first time.
I GIORNI (2024 Repress)


  1. Melodia Africana I
  2. I Due Fiumi
  3. In Un'Altra Vita
  4. Melodia Africana II
  5. Stella Del Mattino
  6. I Giorni
  7. Samba
  8. Melodia Africana III
  9. La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete
  10. Quel Che Resta
  11. Inizio
  12. Limbo
  13. Bella Notte
  14. Canzone Africana IV

ludovico einaudi

I GIORNI (2024 Repress)

  • limited colour 2lp

    Released: 23rd Feb 2024

  • cd

    Released: 23rd Feb 2024


Released in 2001, 'I Giorni' paved way for the rise of Ludovico Einaudi to mainstream success.

This beautifully melodic record features only solo piano, but captivates throughout with it’s gorgeous shapes and phrasing taking the listener on a journey with Ludovico himself. This is the first time this album has appeared on highly collectable coloured vinyl.