other titles...

Franz Ferdinand

hits to the head

2lp in gatefold - £27.99
This band is out of control, we’re gonna love their best of, love their best of! Featuring 18 tunes we adore + 2 brand new friends for our lobes, this is ...

See also...


The Death Of Randy Fitzsimmons

*Signed* LP - £21.99
*Signed* limited indies only off-white lp - £22.99

limited indies only off-white lp - £23.99 | Buy

black lp - £22.99 | Buy

cd - £11.99 | Buy
The Hives are back! It’s been ten long years since we last suited up and high-kicked our way across a dancefloor but, if ever there was a reason to limber...
The Kooks


limited transparent lp in gatefold sleeve - £16.99 | Buy
lp in gatefold sleeve - £15.99 | Buy
The Kooks sixth studio album is a fresh sounding, electronic-tinged evolution of their iconic sound.
Franz Ferdinand (20th Anniversary Edition)
  1. Jacqueline
  2. Tell Her Tonight
  3. Take Me Out
  4. The Dark Of The Matinée
  5. Auf Achse
  6. Cheating On You
  7. This Fire
  8. Darts Of Pleasure
  9. Michael
  10. Come On Home
  11. 40'

Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand (20th Anniversary Edition)

  • limited 140g orange & black swirl lp in embossed sleeve + download

    Released: 9th Feb 2024


These archdukes of indie rock came flying out the traps with their self-titled debut back in '04, pulling all demographics into their art-rock sing-a-long - snap up a suitably hued 20th anniversary disc whilst the going is good!.

Their self-titled debut album, originally released in 2004 & including the whopping indie anthems, 'Take Me Out', 'The Dark Of The Matinee', 'This Fire', & 'Michael'.