other titles...

See also...

aoife o'donovan (i'm with her)

Age Of Apathy

limited deluxe "tye dye" lp + bonus acoustic ep - £29.99 | Buy
CD - £12.99 | Buy
The co-founder of the trio, I'm With Her, continues her passion for collaboration on this album that includes guest appearances by Madison Cunningham and Al...
All My Friends
  1. All My Friends
  2. Crisis
  3. War Measure
  4. Someone to Follow
  5. The Right Time
  6. Daughters
  7. America, Come
  8. Over the Finish Line (feat. Anais Mitchell)
  9. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll

aoife o'donovan

All My Friends

yep roc
  • limited violet lp

    Released: 22nd Mar 2024

  • cd

    Released: 22nd Mar 2024


'All My Friends' is based around a collection of songs Aoife wrote, inspired by women's suffrage and the passage of the 19th amendment.

The music is expansive with orchestral arrangements, choral vocals and a variety of instruments that create a sonic soundscape beyond anything Aoife has done in the past. Special guests include Anais Mitchell, Sierra Hull, The Westerlies, The Knights and the San Francisco Girls Choir.