other titles...

Chaka (Deluxe Edition)
  1. I’m Every Woman
  2. Love Has Fallen On Me
  3. Roll Me Through The Rushes
  4. Sleep On It
  5. Life Is A Dance
  6. We Got The Love
  7. Some Love
  8. A Woman In A Man’s World
  9. The Message In The Middle of the Bottom
  10. I Was Made To Love Him


Chaka (Deluxe Edition)

  • black lp

    Released: 22nd Mar 2024

  • cd

    Released: 22nd Mar 2024


Chaka Khan set out on her solo career with this collection in 1978, leading the way with the world-conquering hit, “I’m Every Woman,” which propelled the album to be certified platinum in the US and earn her another Grammy nomination for best R&B vocal performance.