other titles...

Grace Cummings

Storm Queen

LP - £21.99 | Buy
limited white lp - £26.99 | Buy


  1. Something Going 'Round
  2. On and On
  3. I’m Getting Married to The War
  4. Love and the Canyon
  5. Work Today (and Tomorrow)
  6. Everybody’s Somebody
  7. Common Man
  8. Without You
  9. Ramona
  10. A Precious Thing
  11. Help is on its Way

Grace Cummings


  • limited gold lp

    Released: 5th Apr 2024

  • cd

    Released: 5th Apr 2024


A work of raw truth rendered in its most beautiful form.

In a departure from the self-produced approach of her 2019 debut, 'Refuge Cove', and its 2022 follow-up 'Storm Queen' — the Melbourne-based artist worked with producer Jonathan Wilson (Angel Olsen, Father John Misty, Margo Price) and dreamed up a lavishly orchestrated sound that fully accommodates the depth and scope of her vocal prowess. With its visceral reflection on grief and self-destruction and emotional violence, 'Ramona' brings a stunning new grandeur to Cummings’ music while refusing to soften or temper its'humanity.