other titles...


Laid (national album day 2023)

Limited Translucent Red 2LP - 1 per customer - £41.99 | Buy
Originally released in 1993, this Brian Eno produced album would include the worldwide hit, Laid that became the “theme” to the American Pie series ...

Gold Mother (national album day 2023)

Limited Gold 2LP - 1 per customer - £41.99 | Buy
2023 sees 40 years of James.

Be Opened By The Wonderful

limited retail exclusive white 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £39.99
black 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £36.99 | Buy

2cd - £13.99 | Buy
a double album comprising some of james' most loved and rare tracks, reimagined with a 22 piece orchestra and 8 piece choir.

Laid (2020 repress)

180g 2lp + download - £36.99 | Buy
Reissue of the 1993 groundbreaking album which saw the band take a consciously quieter, subtler approach to that on the hugely successful 'Seven', turni...

See also...

Tim Booth

When I Died for the First Time

Limited Signed Hardback book - £22.00 | Pre Order
hardback book - £22.00 | Pre Order
heady mixture of fiction, diary and confession, the riotous story of the life and times of Seth Brakes demands to be heard.

Disc 1
1. Is This Love
2. Life is a Fucking Miracle
3. Better With You
4. Stay
5. Shadow of a Giant
6. Way Over Your Head
7. Mobile God
8. Our World
9. Rogue
10. Hey
11. Butterfly
12. Folks

Disc 2 (Deluxe CD Only)
13. Anyone But You
14. Close Enough
15. Mine To Lose
16. Activist Song
17. Won’t Be The Same
18. Tell Me Something
19. Poolewe Day1Jam4
20. Arpen Charp
21. Deliver The Dawn
22. Something Of A Pleasure
23. Walk Tall
24. 50s Out Takes



Nothing but Love Music
  • limited red marble lp

    Released: 12th Apr 2024

  • black lp

    Released: 12th Apr 2024

  • deluxe 2cd with extra tracks

    Released: 12th Apr 2024

  • cd

    Released: 12th Apr 2024


On something of a richly creative run, Tim Booth & co swiftly follow up 2023's beautifully nostalgic 'Be Opened By The Wonderful', with the equally warm & nourishing 'Yummy' - produced by Leo Abrahams (who has previously collaborated with Jon Hopkins, Brian Eno, Jarvis Cocker, Imogen Heap & Regina Spektor) & mixed by Cenzo Townsend (Courteeners, Specials, Keane, Snow Patrol, Everything Everything), they are 40+ years in & still sounding super fresh.

“Beautiful lush instrumentation with multiple layers and gorgeous vocal harmonies – Chloe Alper’s contributions throughout this album a highlight and a development in the James sound – make it feel like an instant James anthemic classic.” – Louder Than War