other titles...


Live From Red Rocks 2005 (First Time On Vinyl!) (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - 140g Orange marble 2LP - £36.99 | Buy
Demon Records are proud to present Pixies Live from Red Rock Amphitheatre.

Live At The BBC (2024 Reissue)

limited black 3lp (First Time On Vinyl!) - £38.99 | Buy
2cd - £12.99 | Buy
Between 1988 and 1991 – during the band’s 4AD years – Pixies recorded six sessions for the BBC, five for John Peel and one for Mark Goodier.

Live From Coachella 2004

2cd + deluxe 7" in numbered casebound book - £26.99 | Buy
After a decade long hiatus, alternative rock legends Pixies reunited for a triumphant set at Coachella 2004.

Doolittle – Live In Brussels 2009

2cd + deluxe 7" in numbered casebound book - £26.99 | Buy
In 2009 the reunited Pixies celebrated the 20 th anniversary of their seminal 'doolittle' album with a world tour.


limited red lp - £24.99 | Buy
a mature yet visceral record of gruesome folk, ballroom pop and brutal rock, haunted by the ghosts of affairs and indulgences, driven wild by cosmic forces and ...

come on pilgrim… it's surfer rosa

hardbook wallet case 3cd + lyric booklet - £15.99 | Buy
the 30th anniversary edition contains ‘Come On Pilgrim’, ‘Surfer Rosa’ and ‘Live From The Fallout Shelter’, a concert-cum-se...
Live From Red Rocks 2005
  1. Wave of Mutilation
  2. Allison
  3. Broken Face
  4. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  5. Number 3 Baby
  6. Cactus
  7. The Sad Punk
  8. Velouria
  9. Bone Machine5
  10. I Bleed
  11. Caribou
  12. Mr. Grieves
  13. Tame
  14. Hey
  15. Stormy Weather
  16. Gouge Away
  17. Dead
  18. Debaser
  19. Gigantic
  20. La La Love You
  21. Here Comes Your Man
  22. Holiday song
  23. Nimrod’s Son
  24. Vamos
  25. Where Is My Mind?
  26. In Heaven
  27. Wave Of Mutilation


Live From Red Rocks 2005

  • 2cd in deluxe gatefold sleeve with 8pp booklet

    Released: 26th Apr 2024


This recording features the Pixies in their fullest form with the original line-up present and correct (David Lovering on drums, Joey Santiago on guitar, bassist Kim Deal, and Charles Michael Kittridge "Frank Black Francis" Thompson IV).

The epic 27-song set features all of the Pixies classic material including 'Here Comes Your Man', 'Where Is My Mind?', 'Hey' and 'Debaser'.