other titles...


Late Night Tales (2023 REISSUE)

black 2lp - £27.99 | Buy
in 2008, Andy Cato and Tom Findlay painstakingly compiled a collection of songs so varied, it leaves even the most open-minded listener occasionally scratching ...

GA25 – All The Hits & More

2lp - £29.99 | Buy
25 years on from their debut, Groove Armada have become one of the most influential and successful dance acts of the 21st century.

Late Night Tales Presents Another Late Night (2023 Reissue)

Limited 180g 2LP with 30cm art print - £27.99 | Buy
Twenty-one years after its initial release in 2002, Groove Armada’s seminal Another Late Night compilation gets a heavyweight vinyl reissue courtesy of lo...
White Light (RSD 24)
  1. Warsaw feat Nick Littlemore
  2. Time & Space feat Jess Larrabee
  3. History feat Will Young
  4. Not Forgotten feat Nick Littlemore
  5. I Won’t Kneel
  6. Look Me In The Eye Sister feat Saint Saviour
  7. Paper Romance
  8. History (Love Mix) feat Will Young


White Light (RSD 24)

  • Record Store Day 2024 - White and Black Splatter LP

    Released: 20th Apr 2024


White Light is the seventh studio album by the British electronic music duo Groove Armada.

It consists of alternative versions of songs from their previous album, Black Light, along with one new song entitled "1980". It originally began as the Black Light album. It was then recut, reworked and enlarged for a festival season that began at Glastonbury, crossed Europe, took in Japan, and ended in Moscow. Now these king size live versions have been taken back to the studio and re-recorded. Black Light has become White Light. The album is influenced by David Bowie, Fleetwood Mac, Gary Numan, New Order and Roxy Music. Vocal collaborations on the album include Saint Saviour, Jess Larrabee, Nick Littlemore, Saint Saviour and Will Young. The album received a nomination for the 53rd Grammy Awards in the category of Best Electronic/Dance Album and features here for the first time on white and black splatter disc.