other titles...



Record Store Day 2024 - Blue Galaxy Effect LP - £26.99
This album brings together two singer-songwriters, both pianists, who made a remarkable contribution to the work and career of the King.

FOR LP FANS ONLY (2024 Reissue)

limited numbered 180g audiophile translucent blue lp (2500 only) - £32.99 | Buy
After Elvis Presley was drafted into the army in 1958, it was not possible for him to do any new live film performances for two years.

Elvis Sings The Wonderful World of Christmas (2023 repress)

lp - £23.99 | Buy
the fifteenth studio album by Elvis Presley, released in October 1971.

Elvis Live 1972

LIMITED 2LP - £26.99 | Buy
‘Elvis Live 1972’ compiles the best of the rehearsal recordings around Elvis’ April 1972 US tour, all taken from the new Elvis On Tour collect...

Back In Nashville

limited 4cd - 1 per customer - £36.99 | Buy
limited 2lp - 1 per customer - £22.99 | Buy
to hear this music, a half century after it was recorded – now wiped of overdubs – reveals some of the most compelling singing of Presley’s ca...
  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town (Take 7 master)
  2. One Night of Sin (Master)
  3. It Feels So Right (Take 3)
  4. A Mess of Blues (Take 3)
  5. Like A Baby (Take 2)
  6. I Feel So Bad (Take 1)
  7. Give Me the Right (Take 2)
  8. Beach Boy Blues (Movie version)
  9. Reconsider Baby (March 25th, 1961, Pearl Harbor)
  10. Blue Moon of Kentucky (Master)
  11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Take 13)
  12. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again (Take 10 master)
  13. Old Shep (Take 5)
  14. Your Cheatin’ Heart (Take 9)
  15. A Fool Such as I (Take 3)
  16. Just for Old Time Sake (Take 4)
  17. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone (July 2nd, 1955, Louisiana Hayride)
  18. I Forgot to Remember to Forget (October 1955 Louisiana Hayride)
  19. (There’ll Be) Peace in The Valley (Take 7)
  20. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) (Take 5)
  21. His Hand in Mine (Take 4)
  22. I’m Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs (Take 5)
  23. Milky White Way (Take 5)
  24. I Believe in The Man in The Sky (Take 1)
  25. Joshua Fit the Battle (Take 2)
  26. Swing Down Sweet Chariot (Take 3)
  27. Working on the Building (Take 4)
  28. Mean Woman Blues (Take 7, version 2)
  29. Baby I Don’t Care (Take 1)
  30. King Creole (Take 17, first version)
  31. Blue Suede Shoes (Take 1, master, movie version)
  32. Rock-A-Hula Baby (Take 3)
  33. What A Wonderful Life (Take 2)
  34. King of The Whole Wide World (Take 1)
  35. Girls ! Girls ! Girls ! (Take 3, master)
  36. One Broken Heart for Sale (Take 1, movie version)
  37. Tonight Is So Right for Love (Take 7)
  38. Wooden Heart (Take 1)
  39. Tonight’s All Right for Love (Take 8)
  40. It’s Now or Never (Take 4)
  41. Surrender (Take 6)
  42. Can’t Help Falling in Love (Take 26, movie version)
  43. Almost Always True (Take 5)
  44. No More (Take 11)
  45. Silent Night (Take 9, master)
  46. How Do You Think I Feel (Take 7, master)
  47. Ito Eats (Take 2)
  48. Kiss Me Quick (Take 4)
  49. For The Millionth And The Last Time (Take 7)
  50. You’ll Be Gone (Take 4)
  51. Fountain OF Love (Take 9)
  52. We’ll Be Together (Take 10)
  53. The Walls Have Ears (Take 12, master)
  54. Mama (Take 9)



  • Record Store Day 2024 - Cloudy Effect Neon Pink, Black, White & Translucent 3LP

    Released: 20th Apr 2024

    out of stock

In 1960, the renowned composer Leonard Bernstein said, “Elvis Presley is the greatest cultural force of the 20th century".

.. He introduced rhythm into everything and changed it all—music, language, clothes. It’s an entirely new social revolution from which the ‘60s emerged.” And it’s true that Elvis could sing ANYTHING! This triple album features no less than fifty-four tracks, the vast majority of which are alternate versions. A unique compilation, never before realized, that is truly exceptional, showcasing the various facets of the artist... all while paying homage to the fabulous songwriters who contributed to making Elvis’s w ork unparalleled, flamboyant, and eternal! This triple album features no less than fifty-four ELVIS tracks! • A unique compilation, never before realized, that is truly exceptional, showcasing the various facets of the artist. • 3LP set with cloudy effect (Neon Pink, Black, White & Translucent) • Inner sleeve with text in English & French. • Remastered for audiophile listeners. • Collector edition limited to 1,500 copies worldwide.