other titles...

These People (2024 Reissue)
  1. Out Of My Body
  2. This Is How It Feels
  3. They Don’t Own Me
  4. Hold On
  5. These People
  6. Everybody Needs Somebody To Hurt
  7. Picture Of You
  8. Black Lines
  9. Ain’t The Future So Bright
  10. Songs Of Experience

Richard Ashcroft

These People (2024 Reissue)

  • limited clear & blue marble 2lp in gatefold sleeve

    Released: 28th Jun 2024


“Ashcroft still possesses one of rock’s great voices, his singular balance of grit and gravitas undisturbed by the passage of time” – Pitchfork.

“‘These People’ is the solo record most aligned to Ashcroft’s Verve peak...It’s both a grandmaster lesson and an antidote to the current crop of insipid singer-songwriter mulch” – NME ****