other titles...


Live on TV ’69

7" ep - £12.99 | Buy
It wasn’t until 1969 that Jimi Hendrix made his debut on American television.

rainbow bridge soundtrack (2014 remaster)

CD - £11.99 | Buy
this vinyl reissue reintroduces the original album art and track orders and remastered by Bernie Grundman from the original analog masters.
First Rays of the Rising Sun (2024 Reissue)
  1. Freedom
  2. Izabella
  3. Night Bird Flying
  4. Angel
  5. Room Full of Mirrors
  6. Dolly Dagger
  7. Ezy Ryder
  8. Drifting
  9. Beginnings
  10. Stepping Stone
  11. My Friend
  12. Straight Ahead
  13. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
  14. Earth Blues
  15. Astro Man
  16. In From the Storm
  17. Belly Button Window


First Rays of the Rising Sun (2024 Reissue)

sony music
  • extremely limited 140g black 2lp - 1 per customer (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 10th May 2024


Originally released in April 1997, 'First Rays Of The New Rising Sun' was the first album prepared under the direct supervision of the Hendrix Family.

Drawing together seventeen songs whose creation spans from March 1968 through to Jimi’s final sessions at Electric Lady Studios in August 1970, the album marked the last graceful gesture by the innovative artist, Jimi Hendrix. Features “Dolly Dagger,” “Angel,” “Ezy Rider” and “Freedom.”