other titles...

Art Brut

And Yes, This Is My Singing Voice! New Cross and Beyond 2003 - 2008

5cd in deluxe 7" sleeve with *signed* print + 24pp zine - £35.99 | Buy
The first edition of a two-part set: a comprehensive compilation of South London art-rockers, Art Brut, spanning their early discography, demo takes, alternativ...
‘A Record Collection, Reduced To A Mixtape’


  1. Formed a Band
  2. My Little Brother
  3. Emily Kane
  4. Good Weekend
  5. Pump Up The Volume
  6. Nag Nag Nag
  7. St Pauli
  8. Alcoholics Unanimous
  9. DC Comics & Chocolate Milkshake
  10. Summer Job
  11. Unprofessional Wrestling
  12. Axl Rose
  13. Lost Weekend
  14. Hooray!
  15. She Kissed Me (And It Felt Like A Hit)
  16. I Hope You’re Very Happy Together
  17. Modern Art Berlin Live
  18. Wham! Bang! Pow! Let’s Rock Out!
  19. Arizona Bay
  20. Just Deserts
  21. We Make Pop Music (Berlin Live)
  22. Post Soothing Out (Berlin Live)

Art Brut

‘A Record Collection, Reduced To A Mixtape’

  • very limited indies only 140g green 2lp + *signed* print (500 only)

    Released: 26th Jul 2024

  • limited 140g green 2lp

    Released: 26th Jul 2024


The first comprehensive career retrospective of Art Brut since the 'Top of the Pops' album in 2014, this compilation brings together the best and most well-known tracks from the catalogue.

The art-rockers' double LP set includes tracks taken from the albums 'Bang Bang Rock and Roll', 'It’s A Bit Complicated', 'Art Brut vs Satan', 'Brilliant! Tragic!', 'We Are Scientists Art Brut International' and rare live and alternate takes, compiled by the band.