Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Julianna Barwick




Released: 27th Feb 2012


builds upon the sparse instrumentation & loop-based vocal arrangements of her debut.

the 2nd self-released record from the by brooklyn-based artist has been made more widely available at last. the effect of her melodic vocal overdubs & vocal percussion has been described as fascinating & dizzying, as sounds become indecipherable as the human voice.   


  1. Sunlight, Heaven
  2. Cloudbank
  3. The Highest
  4. Choose
  5. Anjos
  6. Bode