Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Vivian Girls

everything goes wrong

in the red


Released: 1st Mar 2010


everything goes wrong


  1. Walking Alone at Night            
  2. I Have No Fun            
  3. Can't Get Over You            
  4. The Desert            
  5. Tension            
  6. Survival            
  7. The End            
  8. When I'm Gone            
  9. Out for the Sun            
  10. I'm Not Asleep            
  11. Double Vision            
  12. You're My Guy            
  13. Before I Start to Cry