Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Antennas To Hell



Released: 23rd Jul 2012


deluxe 2cd + dvd

Released: 23rd Jul 2012


a selection of fan favourites & single releases from the infamous be-masked nu-metal band’s fabled history.

today, this sonic & artistic ‘force of nature’ is well over a decade into its rise to superstardom, leaving no one in any doubt that slipknot’s considerable impact on the musical landscape is a permanent one. for those who want a crash-course in the iowa band’s career, or for the die-hard fans, the deluxe edition comes as a special 3-disc package featuring 2 audio cds (the 19 track 'best of', plus a 2nd disc featuring the live audio of the band’s triumphant 2009 download festival headline set) & dvd that includes all the band’s promo videos, plus 10 brand new movie vignettes directed by band percussionist & visionary, m. shawn crahan (clown).

Antennas To Hell


  1. (sic)
  2. Eyeless
  3. Wait And Bleed
  4. Spit It Out
  5. Surfacing
  6. People = Shit
  7. Disasterpiece
  8. Left Behind
  9. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)
  10. The Heretic Anthem (live)
  11. Purity (live)
  12. Pulse Of The Maggots
  13. Duality
  14. Before I Forget
  15. Vermilion
  16. Sulfur
  17. Psychosocial
  18. Dead Memories
  19. Snuff

Disc 2 - Live At Download 2009

DVD - Promo videos of all 19 tracks on CD1 plus 10 new vignettes by M Shawn ‘Clown’ Crahan