Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



PIAS Recordings


Released: 10th Sep 2012


cd & dvd

Released: 10th Sep 2012


LP + download

Released: 10th Sep 2012


out of stock

Gallows finally unleash the next phase of their punk rock attack on the world with the follow-up to 2009’s ‘Grey Britain’ album.

Frank Carter's departure could have caused this band to pack it all in but with Wade MacNeil of Canadian post-hardcore trailblazers Alexisonfire now at the front, there's a whole new energy & sound to the band. “This our statement of intent, our laugh in the face of those who said Gallows were done when in reality we’re just warming up...We couldn't feel more vindicated & proud” explain the band. "nobody ever dared write Gallows off in print & anyone wondering why now has a 32-minute explanation. This is music with a pure heart, a clean conscience & the snap of a steel-spring trap" - bbc. 




  1. Victim Culture
  2. Everybody Loves You (When You’re Dead)
  3. Last June
  4. Outsider Art
  5. Vapid Adolescent Blues
  6. Austere
  7. Depravers
  8. Odessa
  9. Nations - Never Enough
  10. Cult Of Mary
  11. Cross Of Lorraine