Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Blue Velvet

House of Anxiety


Released: 19th Nov 2012


out of stock

childhood are four fresh-faced londoners, uniting over a shared love for the early creation records sound, classic soul, americana & shoegaze.

'blue velvet' makes all these influences apparent, a gorgeous, dreamy slice of reverberating indie pop. the band is comprised of co-frontmen leo dobson & ben romans-hopcraft, backed by bassist daniel salamons & drummer chris o’driscoll.

Blue Velvet


  1. Blue Velvet
  2. Bond Girls