Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Vinyl Collection: 1970-1978


9lp & 7" boxset + download

Released: 12th Dec 2012


out of stock

celebrates the might of the all-conquering original black sabbath line-up combining the complete ozzy-era studio albums re-mastered from the band’s personal archives, & encased in a mighty box set package.

beginning with the band’s eponymous debut album, the set includes 'paranoid', 'master of reality', 'volume 4', 'sabbath bloody sabbath', 'sabotage', 'technical ecstasy' & 'never say die', before culminating in the only black sabbath live album to feature the legendary original line-up, 'live at last'. the 9-lp set features complete reproductions of the original lp album releases including posters & inserts, a hard-backed book containing all of the bands ‘70’s tour programmes, plus a 7” vinyl of debut single evil woman & non-album b-side wicked world.

The Vinyl Collection: 1970-1978


  1. Black Sabbath
  2. Paranoid
  3. Master of Reality
  4. Volume 4
  5. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  6. Sabotage
  7. Technical Ecstasy
  8. Never Say Die
  9. Live At Last
  10. evil woman / wicked world 7"