Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


aerosmith - rsd vinyl release

music on vinyl

record store day 2013 - lp

Released: 22nd Apr 2013

£18.99 £5.99

out of stock

***record store day 2013 exclusive – expected instore 20th april*** stock will be available instore on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer - all remaining stock will be available online from 12:01 on Saturday 27th april.

The first three albums from AEROSMITH, the undisputed Kings of Sleaze show how the band’s unique blend of Stones-y, New York Dolls’-influenced Boogie Rock obtained a foothold in the album charts…. 300 copies only uk.

aerosmith - rsd vinyl release


  1. Make It
  2. Somebody
  3. Dream On
  4. One Way Street
  5. Mama Kin
  6. Write Me a Letter
  7. Movin’ Out
  8. Walkin’ the Dog