Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


FOUR : deluxe edition

frenchkiss records


Released: 26th Aug 2013


After a much-welcomed return to the UK music limelight, Bloc Party re-release their most recent album expanded to include the 'Nextwave sessions' ep (previously only available on 12").

The bonus content includes Bloc Party's most exhilarating single since their 'Silent Alarm' era in 'Ratchet' & deeper electronic tracks such as 'Obscene' that recall 'Intimacy's experimentation."we need Bloc Party more than we ever have...4 boys making a racket  all is right with the world" 8/10 - dis.



FOUR : deluxe edition


  1. So He Begins To Lie
  2. 3x3
  3. Octopus
  4. Real Talk
  5. Kettling
  6. Day Four
  7. Coliseum
  8. V.A.L.I.S.
  9. Team A
  10. Truth
  11. The Healing
  12. We’re Not Good People
  13. Ratchet
  14. Obscene
  15. French Exit
  16. Montreal
  17. Children Of The Future