Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


After Dawn

Ninja Tune


Released: 26th Aug 2013


out of stock

After winning hearts, minds and dancing feet through hyped Ho Tep EPs, remixes for Machinedrum and Bibio, and their eponymous self-titled debut album on Ninja Tune, Letherette return with stand out single ‘After Dawn’.

· The remix package comes courtesy of electronic maverick Jimmy Edgar (fresh from his successful JETS partnership with Machinedrum), Berghain residents and ones to watch Barker and Baumecker, and Warp mainstay Bibio, which goes some way to revealing Letherette’s standing amongst their peers. · The duo are known for their exuberant live shows & Fans include Machinedrum, Bonobo, Eddy Temple Morris, Sinden, Brackles & many more.

After Dawn


  1. After Dawn
  2. Restless (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
  3. After Dawn (Barker & Baumecker Remix)
  4. After Dawn (Bibio Remix)