Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

katie melua




Released: 16th Sep 2013


A deeply personal & revealing account told through rootsy jazz, blues, & a unique voice developed over a decade in music.

Reunited with longterm collaborator Michael Batt, Ketevan (Melua's Georgian birth name) narrates tales of love & life with more maturity than previous records yet still retaining the pop sensibilities that have made her a household name.



  1. Never Felt Less Like Dancing
  2. Sailing Ships From Heaven
  3. Love Is A Silent Thief
  4. Shiver And Shake
  5. The Love I’m Frightened Of
  6. Where Does The Ocean Go?
  7. Idiot School
  8. Mad Mad Men
  9. Chase Me
  10. I Never Fall
  11. I Will Be There