Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

young turks 2013

Young Turks


Released: 9th Dec 2013


out of stock

To showcase the exciting releases Young Turks had throughout 2013, the label released a series of uniquely artworked limited edition 12"s.

Each vinyl features 2 tracks by artists affiliated with the label in 2013 such as Lost Scripts (John Talabot & Pional), Koreless, The xx, Sampha, Short Stories & Pional. The entire collection is now released on CD format with an extra two songs (FKA Twigs & SBTRKT) & individual artwork cards for each track featured.

young turks 2013


  1. Lost Scripts – I’ll Be Watching You
  2. Koreless – Sun
  3. The xx - Reconsider
  4. Sampha – Without
  5. Short Stories – On The Way
  6. Pional – Invisible/Amenaza (Extended Dub 12” Version)
  7. FKA Twigs – Water Me